Hyderabad Sight seeing places | History Tourist Places of Hyderabad


The capital of Telangana State, Hyderabad founded in the year 1591 by fifth Qutb Shahi Ruler Muhammad Quli Qutb Shah is today the 5th largest city in India, a wonderful combination of glorious heritage, growing modernity, thriving hospitality and delectable cuisine.

Hyderabad was ranked 138th and the best Indian city to live in, according to the Mercer Quality of Living Rankings 2015 Some other Facts about the City of Hyderabad.


Tour Programme

Places Covered Adult Child
Birla Temple # Nil # # Nil #
Salarjung Museum (Friday closed) 20 # Nil #
H.E.H Nizam Museum (Friday closed) 100 # Nil #
Charminar Drive Through only
Mecca Masjid Drive Through Only
Nehru Zoo Park (Only on Friday) 40 25
Sudhakar Museum 50 50
Golconda Fort 25 # Nil #
3D World(History Show) 130 100
NTR Gardens 20 10
Lumbini Park Drive Through only
Hussain Sagar Drive Through only

Important Notes

  • Passengers are informed to report 10min before the pick time at the pick up point.
  • While travelling passengers are requested to note down the mobile number of the Escort/Driver
  • Tour includes to and fro transportation and guiding charges only.
  • Seat numbers are not provided, seats will be alloted on first come first served basis only.
  • For A.C bus seats, pick up and drop will be by Non A.C mini bus/van etc only. A.C vehicle (i.e A.C Car, Van, Mini bus or Bus depending upon the number of passengers available) starts from Birla Mandir and terminates at Nampally (Nitin Tourism) only.
  • Non A.C bus passengers can opt for A.C seats by paying the difference amount to the manager avaiable in the bus,subject to availability after boarding the bus.
  • For A.C bus minimum(operating cost)number of passengers/seats for operating the service is required, otherwise A.C seats will be converted to Non AC and the difference of amount will be refunded immediately.
  • Entry tickets have to be purchased by passengers at the ticket counters only,we have separate counters for our passengers.

CANCELLATION RULES - Cancellation is charged on full fare

For Fixed Departure Package Tours (seat in coach basis)

  • Before 48 hours of the departure of the bus - 10%
  • Before 24 hours of the departure of the bus - 50%
  • Before 4 hours of the departure of the bus - 90%
  • Within 4 hours of the departure of the bus - NO REFUND


  • Lingampally (BHEL Kaveri Hotel) /07.00 A.M
  • Chanda Nagar (Bajaj Electromics) /07:10 AM
  • Gangaram (R.S Bro's) /07:15 A.M
  • Madhinaguda (Bawarchi Hotel) /07:20 A.M
  • Allwyn (Cine Town) /07:30 A.M
  • Miyapur (Bollaram X Road) /07:35 A.M
  • Hyder Nagar (Opp.Chermas) /07:40 A.M
  • Nizampet (More Super Market) /07:45 A.M
  • JNTU /07:45 A.M
  • KPHB (Kalamandir) /07:50 A.M
  • Vivekananda Nagar (Statue) /07:50 A.M
  • Kukatpally (B.J.P Office) /07:55 A.M
  • Y Junction (Moosapet) /07:55 A.M
  • Bharath Nagar (Sriram Theatre) /08:00 A.M
  • Erragadda (Opp.Gokul Theatre) /08:05 A.M
  • S.R Nagar (ICICI Bank) /08:10 A.M
  • Ameerpet (Chennai Shopping Mall) /08:10 A.M
  • Punjagutta (Hyderabad Centeral) /08:15 A.M
  • Punjagutta (Red Rose Hotel) /08:15 A.M
  • Khairatabad (Shadan College)/08:20 A.M
  • Lakdikapool (Rajdoot Hotel)/08:20 A.M
  • Birlamandir (Sukhsagar Hotel)/08:25 A.M
  • Nampally (Nitin Tourism)/08:30 A.M


    .   Gachibowli (Gachibowli Central) /07:15 A.M

  • Kondapur (Harsha Toyota) /07:30 A.M
  • Kothaguda X Road /07:30 A.M
  • Hi-Tec City (Cyber Tower) /07:40 A.M
  • Madhapur (Image Hospital) /07:45 A.M
  • Madhapur (Petrol Pump) /07:50 A.M
  • Madhapur (Police station) /07:55 A.M
  • Jubilee Hills (Check Post) /08:05 A.M
  • NIIMS (Opp.KBR Park) /08:15 A.M
  • Nampally (Nitin Tourism) /08:30 A.M


    • Balanagar/07:15 A.M(on confirmation only)
    • Paradise (Paradise Hotel)/07:30 A.M
    • Patny (R.S brother's)/07:40 A.M
    • Secunderabad (Royal Travels)/08:00 A.M
    • Ranigunj (Ramgopalpet Police station)/08:10 A.M
    • Birlamandir (Sukhsagar Hotel)/08:25 A.M
    • Nampally (Nitin Tourism) /08:30 A.M


  • RTC X Roads(Bajaj electronics) /07:15 A.M
  • Chikkadpally (Chandana Bro's)/07:20 A.M
  • Narayanguda (YMCA) /07:25 A.M
  • Barkatpura(Chaman) /07:30 A.M
  • Kachiguda(Shyambaba Mandir) /07:45 A.M
  • Sultan Bazar(opp Police Station) /08:00 A.M
  • Abids(GPO) /08:10 A.M
  • Nampally(Nitin Tourism) /08:30 A.M 


  • Departure from NAMPALLY (NITIN TOURISM) - 08:45 A.M
  • Above are tentative timings,NITIN TOURISM is not responsible for any delay due to traffic jams.